Quick Links
Lathrop Home >> New Residents >> Schools

Lathrop Logo

Control Your Font Size:   

Schools within the City of Lathrop are part of the Manteca Unified School District (MUSD). At this time, the City has three elementary schools, Lathrop Elementary School; Joseph Widmer School; and Mossdale Elementary, and one high school, Lathrop High School.

River Islands has two charter elementary schools located in the Banta Unified School district. They are River Islands Technology Academy and the S.T.E.A.M. Academy. 

Please visit the district websites for more information on these schools, including the School Accountability Report Cards (SARC) and school boundaries.  SARC's include the school API scores, number of students attending the school, state-wide ranking and more.


© 2011 The City of Lathrop 390 Towne Centre Dr. - All Rights Reserved Disclaimer | Contact Us